First Presbyterian Church of Carlisle
You are invited to worship "virtually" by linking to worship services & worship materials at this website's "Worship Online" page; on the church Facebook page; or on YouTube ("Sunday on the Square").

Worship Online

 Virtual Worship

Sunday, June 7 — Video Link: 

Sunday, June 7 — Virtual Worship Material:  Virtual Bulletin, June 7, 2020

* * * * * * * *  

Previous Virtual Worship 

Sunday, May 31 — Video Link:  https://youtu.be/yhV4cQTeQfA

Sunday, May 24 — Video Link:  https://youtu.be/Fh-Kw1–dko

Sunday, May 17 — Video Link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pv4HawQQy0w&feature=youtu.be

Sunday, May 10 — Video Link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SbriNpv0-hQ

Sunday, May 3 — Video Link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VoR2KXcdOKo

Sunday, April 26 — Video Link: https://youtu.be/BAO0lyaGpDw

Sunday, April 19 — Video link:  https://youtu.be/7S-4CKeJ19Y

Easter Sunday, April 12 — Video Link:  https://youtu.be/VR-lfGfVYlc

Good Friday, April 10 — Video Link:  https://youtu.be/kXp0VU3RIvI

Maundy Thursday, April 9 — Video link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hwkIb6xWYs

Palm Sunday, April 5 — Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pzknk0AHi0U&feature=youtu.be

Sunday, March 29 — Video Link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPO3fKKROCg&feature=youtu.be

Sunday, March 22 — Video Link, Part 1:   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cHnXQc8qOq4&t=1828s

          Video Link, Part 2:   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=feezyI8r304

Sunday, March 15– Video Link:   https://youtu.be/coRa3b52n28